Id;Titre;Nom;Prénom;Fonction;"Date de début";"Date de fin";Détail;"Rue (Adresse officielle)";"Numéro (officielle)";"Boite (officielle)";"Ville (officielle)";"Code Postal (officiel)";"Pays (officiel)";"Email (officiel)";"Téléphone fixe (officiel)";"GSM (officiel)";"Rue (privée)";"Numéro (privée)";"Boite (privée)";"Ville (privée)";"Code Postal (privé)";"Pays (privé)";"Email (privé)";"Téléphone fixe (privé)";"GSM (privé)" 336;Mgr;Harpigny;Guy;"Membre de l'équipe de pilotage";;;;"Place de l'Évêché";1;;Tournai;7500;Belgique;guy.harpigny@evechetournai.be;;;;;;;0;;;; 5604;M.;Merckaert;Peter;"Membre de l'équipe de pilotage";;;;"rue des Jésuites";28;;Tournai;7500;;peter.merckaert@evechetournai.be;"+32 69 36 22 18";;;;;;0;;;; 5050;Mme;Paesmans;Sylvie;"Membre de l'équipe de pilotage";;;;"Place de l'Évêché";1;;Tournai;7500;;sylvie.paesmans@evechetournai.be;"+32 69 45 26 63";;;;;;0;;;; 296;"M. le curé";Verfaillie;Yves;"Membre de l'équipe de pilotage";;;;"Rue de l'Église";28;;Blaton;7321;;yves-verfaillie@skynet.be;"+32 69 56 10 15";;;;;;0;;;; 271;"M. le Vicaire épiscopal";Vinckier;Michel;"Membre de l'équipe de pilotage";;;;"Place de l'Évêché";1;;Tournai;7500;Belgique;michel.vinckier@evechetournai.be;"+32 69 64 62 40";;Grand-Place;;;Tournai;7500;;;; 271;"M. le Vicaire épiscopal";Vinckier;Michel;Président;2003-09-07;;;"Place de l'Évêché";1;;Tournai;7500;Belgique;michel.vinckier@evechetournai.be;"+32 69 64 62 40";;Grand-Place;;;Tournai;7500;;;; 5604;M.;Merckaert;Peter;Responsable;;;;"rue des Jésuites";28;;Tournai;7500;;peter.merckaert@evechetournai.be;"+32 69 36 22 18";;;;;;0;;;; 5597;Mme;Castel;Christine;Secrétaire;;;;"Rue des Jésuites";28;;Tournai;7500;;;;;;;;;0;;;; 6320;Mme;Delfosse;Isabelle;Secrétaire;2022-04-01;;"À mi-temps ";"rue des Jésuites";28;;Tournai;7500;Belgique;;;;;;;;0;;;; 5264;Mme;Fockedey;Fanny;Comptable;;;;"Place de l'Évêché";1;;Tournai;7500;Belgique;fanny.fockedey@evechetournai.be;"+32 69 64 62 41";;;;;;0;;;; 296;"M. le curé";Verfaillie;Yves;"Responsable pastoral";;;;"Rue de l'Église";28;;Blaton;7321;;yves-verfaillie@skynet.be;"+32 69 56 10 15";;;;;;0;;;;