Id;Titre;Nom;Prénom;Fonction;"Date de début";"Date de fin";Détail;"Rue (Adresse officielle)";"Numéro (officielle)";"Boite (officielle)";"Ville (officielle)";"Code Postal (officiel)";"Pays (officiel)";"Email (officiel)";"Téléphone fixe (officiel)";"GSM (officiel)";"Rue (privée)";"Numéro (privée)";"Boite (privée)";"Ville (privée)";"Code Postal (privé)";"Pays (privé)";"Email (privé)";"Téléphone fixe (privé)";"GSM (privé)" 336;Mgr;Harpigny;Guy;Président;2003-09-07;;;"Place de l'Evêché";1;;Tournai;7500;Belgique;guy.harpigny@evechetournai.be;;;;;;;0;;;; 270;"M. le Vicaire épiscopal";Tesolin;"Giorgio A.";Trésorier;;;;"Place de l'Evêché";1;;Tournai;7500;Belgique;gatesolin@skynet.be;"+32 69 45 26 50";"+32 472 39 85 81";"Chemin du Pignolet";1;;Braine-le-Comte;7090;;;; 6;"M. le Vicaire général";Fröhlich;Olivier;Secrétaire;2003-09-07;;;"Place de l'Evêché";1;;Tournai;7500;Belgique;olivier.frohlich@evechetournai.be;"+32 69 45 26 55";"+32 477 70 55 57";"Place de la Chapelle";2;;"Le Roeulx";7070;Belgique;vicaire.general@evechetournai.be;; 5264;;Fockedey;Fanny;Comptable;;;;"Place de l'Evêché";1;;Tournai;7500;Belgique;fanny.fockedey@evechetournai.be;"069 64 62 41";;;;;;0;;;; 2260;Mme;Foucart;Michelle;Comptable;;;;"rue des Jésuites";28;;Tournai;7500;Belgique;michelle.foucart@services-diocesains-tournai.be;"069 64 62 41";;;;;;0;;;; 3524;M.;Battard;Pierre;Administrateur;;;;;;;;0;;;;;"rue d'En Bas";4;;Ville-Pommeroeul;7322;;;; 2561;M.;Cortembos;Etienne;Administrateur;;;;"Chemin des Aulnées";42;;Soignies;7060;Belgique;etienne.cortembos@skynet.be;"067 33 40 11";"0475 75 95 95 ";;;;;0;;;; 557;M.;"du Bois de Bounam";Patrick;Administrateur;;;;"Avenue Albert Jonnart";26;;Woluwé-Saint-Lambert;1200;Belgique;;;;;;;;0;;;; 4288;M.;Jourquin;Bart;Administrateur;;;;;;;;0;;;;;;;;;0;;;; 5050;Mme;Paesmans;Sylvie;"Responsable financière, administrative et du personnel";2015-06-15;;;"Place de l'Evêché";1;;Tournai;7500;;sylvie.paesmans@evechetournai.be;"069 45 26 63";;;;;;0;;;; 5052;;"Desclée de Maredsous";Xavier;"Membre AG";;;;;;;;0;;;;;;;;;0;;;; 559;M.;"Duquesne de la Vinelle";Xavier;"Membre AG";;;;"rue Saint-Martin";28;;Tournai;7500;Belgique;;;;;;;;0;;;; 193;"M. le Vicaire épiscopal";Lorette;Jean-Pierre;"Membre AG";;;;"Place de l'Evêché";1;;Tournai;7500;Belgique;jeanpierre.lorette@evechetournai.be;"+32 69 45 26 66 (lundi, mardi & mercredi)";"+32 472 36 69 44";"Place des Combattants";4;;Vellereille-lez-Brayeux;7120;;;; 58;"M. le doyen principal";Minet;André;"Membre AG";;;;"rue du Chapitre";3;;Mons;7000;Belgique;andre.minet@skynet.be;"+32 65 84 46 94";;;;;;0;;;; 241;"M. le Vicaire épiscopal";Piton;Jacques;"Membre AG";2003-09-07;;;"Place de l'Evêché";1;;Tournai;7500;Belgique;enseignement@evechetournai.be;"+32 69 64 62 52 (secrétariat)";;"rue de la Cure";5;;Ecaussinnes-d'Enghien;7190;;jpiton@skynet.be;; 7;"M. le Vicaire épiscopal";Procureur;Daniel;"Membre AG";2003-01-07;;;"rue des Jésuites";28;;Tournai;7500;Belgique;daniel.procureur@skynet.be;"+32 69 36 25 06 (en semaine)";;"rue de Mons";88;;Beloeil;7970;Belgique;;; 495;M.;Vanderroost;Etienne;"Membre AG";;;;"chaussée de Bruxelles ";341;3;Enghien;7850;;et.vanderroost@gmail.com;;"+32 475 46 78 09";;;;;0;Belgique;;; 298;"M. le Vicaire épiscopal";Vermeersch;Philippe;"Membre AG";;;;"rue Maurice Brébart";9;;Ere;7500;Belgique;philippe.verm@skynet.be;"+32 69 67 04 50";"+32 473 81 03 75";;9;;Ere;7500;;;; 271;"M. le Vicaire épiscopal";Vinckier;Michel;"Membre AG";2003-09-07;;;"Place de l'Evêché";1;;Tournai;7500;Belgique;michel.vinckier@evechetournai.be;"+32 69 64 62 40";;Grand-Place;;;Tournai;7500;;;;